Menu Links

View Pharmacy Support Unit's profile on LinkedIn

Pharmacy Support Unit Team

Paul Mills

Paul Mills, BSc., Dip.Clin.Pharm., MRPharmS

Paul has been the Principal Pharmacist for the Trust's Clinical Services since May 2006. Paul registered as a Pharmacist in 1993. Paul's previous hospital experience has mainly focussed on clinical pharmacy and medicines information roles. He has spent a considerable proportion of his working career working for the national Medicines Information service at both a local and Regional level. Paul provides leadership on all clinical pharmacy issues affecting patient care as well as being the clinical lead for the Trust formulary and high-cost medicines.

Stephen Pullen

Stephen Pullen, BSc.

Stephen is the Pharmacy Production Manager providing managerial leadership for the Aseptic and Non-Sterile manufacturing units. He graduated with a BSc Honours Degree in Applied Biology in 2001 and has since gained over fourteen years' experience in the pharmaceutical and healthcare industry. Stephen has worked for three commercial organisations, with particular focus on unlicensed pharmaceutical production, before joining the NHS in October 2015.

Oweikumo Eradiri

Oweikumo Eradiri, BPharm., PhD, Cert.Clin.Pharm., Dip.PTQA, MRPharmS, MPSN, MIPharmM, FRSPH

Oweikumo is our Principal Pharmacist for Quality Assurance and Clinical Governance, and offers expert oversight for the Quality Assurance and Quality Control of all our manufacturing activities and related services, such as medical gas testing and cleaning validations.
Oweikumo qualified as a Pharmacist in 1995 and has had extensive hospital pharmacy experience in Nigeria and the UK. He has been Senior Research Fellow at the School of Pharmacy, University of London, and has published several works. He was the pioneer Lead Medication Safety Pharmacist based in the Quality Assurance department at the Trust in May 2006, and his role culminated with winning the 2010 NHS Innovation Award for Patient Safety.