Menu Links

Get to know your Governors

Updated 29 June 2017

To email any of the Governors please click on the photo of the relevant person. To avoid confusion, please name the governor you are contacting.

See also Board of Directors

Public Governors

Chris Hall Colchester

Chris Hall
Janet Brazier Colchester

Janet Brazier
Robin Rennie Colchester

Robin Rennie
Michael Horley Colchester

Michael Horley
Andrew May Colchester

Andrew May

vacancy Halstead

David Gronland Halstead

David Gronland
Rosemary Hunt Halstead

Rosemary Hunt

Lesley Clancy Tendring

Lesley Clancy
James Chung Tendring

James Chung
Vacant Tendring

Barry Wheatcroft Tendring

Barry Wheatcroft
Elizabeth Smith Tendring

Elizabeth Smith
Jane Baylis Suffolk

Jane Baylis
David Linghorn-Baker Rest of Essex

David Linghorn-Baker

Stakeholder Governors

Carlo Guglielmi Essex County Council

Cllr Carlo Guglielmi
Helen Chuah Colchester Borough Council

Cllr Helen Chuah
Prof. Jo Jackson University of Essex & Anglia Ruskin University

Professor Jo Jackson
Gareth Mason Colchester Garrison

Gareth Mason
Cllr Lynda McWilliams Tendring District Council

Cllr Lynda McWilliams

Staff Governors

Ralph Nation Support Staff

Ralph Nation
Jennifer Edwards Nursing & Midwifery

Jenny Edwards
Anna Swan Nursing & Midwifery

Anna Swan
Andrew Nash Allied Health Professional/
Healthcare Scientist

Andy Nash
Sharmila Gupta Medical & Dental

Miss Sharmila Gupta
Nick Bailey Support Staff

Nick Bailey