Menu Links

Radiotherapy Nursing Team

The nursing team consists of four Sisters, one Staff nurse and one radiotherapy support officer.

Diane Vernon - Sister
Tanya Leaning - Sister
Kathy Searle - Sister
Jenny Gayle - Sister
Helen Longman - Deputy Nurse
Naomi Pirie - Staff Nurse
Telephone 01206 745038
Mandy Simpson - RSO
Telephone 01206 745037

The role of the Nursing Team

Radiotherapy Nursing Team

We provide holistic support for patients during their radiotherapy treatment and in the acute phase of reaction post treatment by offering: